NICK 13 - NICK 13


Please select a Variant Option:

This product is currently sold out.

A timeless country- and Americana-flavored set, comprising original tracks such as "Carry My Body Down" and "All Alone".  Features guest musicians Sara Watkins (Nickel Creek, I'm With Her), Eddie Perez (The Mavericks), Lloyd Green and more.

Also includes 2011 reworks of Tiger Army's "Cupid's Victim" and "In The Orchard". Produced by Greg Leisz and James Intveld.



A1. Nashville Winter
A2. Carry My Body Down
A3. 101
A4. All Alone
A5. Restless Moon
B1. In The Orchard
B2. Someday
B3. Cupid's Victim
B4. Nighttime Sky
B5. Gambler's Life

Please note: This is a distributed title (which means another label pressed this release), so we do not have any extra jackets for this release in case of minor damage by the USPS in transit. To clarify, It will come packaged in a full-color jacket (as pictured) sealed with plastic wrap UNLESS requested in the comment section of your order to "open the album & place outside of the jacket prior to shipping." This is a good way to prevent potential seam splits along the top of the jacket due to careless handling by the post office, and this service is free of charge. If you forget to write in the comments of your order about shipping outside of the jacket, PLEASE EMAIL US WITH YOUR ORDER NUMBER and ask us to update the notes on your order to ship outside of the jacket. Release days are hectic, especially the first few hours, so please give ample time for a response. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you!

Similar Products