Go: Music from the Motion Picture (Exclusive Color Variant)


Christmas Rave Swirl Vinyl (Limited to 300 Total Copies)
Please select a Variant Option:
  • Go: Music from the Motion Picture (Exclusive Color Variant)
  • Go: Music from the Motion Picture (Exclusive Color Variant)
  • Go: Music from the Motion Picture (Exclusive Color Variant)
  • Go: Music from the Motion Picture (Exclusive Color Variant)
  • Go: Music from the Motion Picture (Exclusive Color Variant)

This product is currently sold out.

Doug Liman’s breakthrough film Swingers showed he had a real ear for music; for his next film, 1999’s Go, he traded neo-swing nostalgia for rave culture, but the beats-heavy score still took center stage. Its tale of a drug deal gone wrong dismissed by some as a Pulp Fiction rip-off when originally released, Go has become a bonafide cult classic over the years, and its kinetic soundtrack—composed of the most au courant artists and tracks (including the first new single in two years from No Doubt)—has always enjoyed a lofty reputation among film score cognoscenti. For this 25th anniversary release, Real Gone Music fashioned a gatefold jacket festooned with stills from the film to hold the two LPs, which have been pressed on Christmas Rave Swirl (Red and Green Swirl) vinyl, limited to 300 copies!

Available Variant (Enjoy The Ride Records Exclusive)
Christmas Rave Swirl Vinyl, limited to 300 copies

Limit of 2 per customer/household


Side A
A1. New - No Doubt
A2. Steal My Sunshine - LEN
A3. Magic Carpet Ride (Steir's Mix) - Philipp Steir featuring Steppenwolf
A4. Troubled by the Way We Came Together - Natalie Imbruglia

Side B
B1. Gangster Tripping - Fatboy Slim
B2. Cha Cha Cha (Go Remix) - Jimmy Luxury & The Tommy Rome Orchestra
B3. Song for Holly - Esthero with Danny Saber      
B4. Fire Up the Shoesaw (LP Version) - Lionrock  

Side C
C1. To All the Lovely Ladies (Radio Mix) - Goldo        
C2. Good to Be Alive - DJ Rap
C3. Believer - BT

Side D
D1. Shooting Up in Vain (T-Ray Remix) - Eagle-Eye Cherry
D2. Talisman - Air
D3. Swords - Leftfield featuring Nicole Willis

Please note: This is a distributed title (which means another label pressed this release), so we do not have any extra jackets for this release in case of minor damage by the USPS in transit. To clarify, It will come packaged in a full-color jacket (as pictured) sealed with plastic wrap UNLESS requested in the comment section of your order to "open the album & place outside of the jacket prior to shipping." This is a good way to prevent potential seam splits along the top of the jacket due to careless handling by the post office, and this service is free of charge. If you forget to write in the comments of your order about shipping outside of the jacket, PLEASE EMAIL US WITH YOUR ORDER NUMBER and ask us to update the notes on your order to ship outside of the jacket. Release days are hectic, especially the first few hours, so please give ample time for a response. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you!

Similar Products