Fritz The Cat


Picture Disc
Please select a Variant Option:

This product is currently sold out.

Fritz The Cat is the soundtrack to the 1972 X-rated animated film, directed by Ralph Bakshi. There are blues, funk and rock and roll songs including the film's score performed by Ray Shanklin & Ed Bogas.


A1 Charles Earland– Black Talk
A2 Ed Bogas And Ray Shanklin– Duke's Theme
A3 Ed Bogas And Ray Shanklin– Fritz The Cat
A4 Cal Tjader– Mamblues
A5 Bo Diddley– Bo Diddley
A6 Ed Bogas And Ray Shanklin– Bertha's Theme

B1 Ed Bogas And Ray Shanklin– Winston
B2 Ed Bogas And Ray Shanklin– House Rock
B3 Ed Bogas And Ray Shanklin– The Synagogue
B4 Billie Holiday– Yesterdays
B5 The Watson Sisters– Love Light Of Mine
B6 Ed Bogas And Ray Shanklin– The Riot
B7 Ed Bogas And Ray Shanklin– You're The Only Girl (I Ever Really Loved)

Please note: This is a distributed title (which means another label pressed this release), so we do not have any extra jackets for this release in case of minor damage by the USPS in transit. To clarify, It will come packaged in a full-color jacket (as pictured) sealed with plastic wrap UNLESS requested in the comment section of your order to "open the album & place outside of the jacket prior to shipping." This is a good way to prevent potential seam splits along the top of the jacket due to careless handling by the post office, and this service is free of charge. If you forget to write in the comments of your order about shipping outside of the jacket, PLEASE EMAIL US WITH YOUR ORDER NUMBER and ask us to update the notes on your order to ship outside of the jacket. Release days are hectic, especially the first few hours, so please give ample time for a response. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you!

Similar Products