Franz Ferdinand - Franz Ferdinand (20th Anniversary Exclusive)


Black and Orange Swirl
Please select a Variant Option:
  • Franz Ferdinand - Franz Ferdinand (20th Anniversary Exclusive)
  • Franz Ferdinand - Franz Ferdinand (20th Anniversary Exclusive)

This product is currently sold out.

A one-off black & orange vinyl pressing of the incredible world-conquering debut album by Franz Ferdinand, in celebration of the 20th anniversary. 

Winner of the 2004 Mercury Music Prize, Franz Ferdinand's debut album was an instant hit. The Glasgow four-piece channeled throwback art-rock through an early noughties Britpop-revival prism. A must listen.

Available on black and orange swirl.


1 Jacqueline
2 Tell Her Tonight
3 Take Me Out
4 The Dark Of The Matinée
5 Auf Achse

1 Cheating On You
2 This Fire
3 Darts Of Pleasure
4 Michael
5 Come On Home
6 40'

Please note: This is a distributed title (which means another label pressed this release), so we do not have any extra jackets for this release in case of minor damage by the USPS in transit. To clarify, It will come packaged in a full-color jacket (as pictured) sealed with plastic wrap UNLESS requested in the comment section of your order to "open the album & place outside of the jacket prior to shipping." This is a good way to prevent potential seam splits along the top of the jacket due to careless handling by the post office, and this service is free of charge. If you forget to write in the comments of your order about shipping outside of the jacket, PLEASE EMAIL US WITH YOUR ORDER NUMBER and ask us to update the notes on your order to ship outside of the jacket. Release days are hectic, especially the first few hours, so please give ample time for a response. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you!

Similar Products