Jewel - Pieces of You 2xLP


2xLP Black
Please select a Variant Option:
  • Jewel - Pieces of You 2xLP
  • Jewel - Pieces of You 2xLP
  • Jewel - Pieces of You 2xLP
  • Jewel - Pieces of You 2xLP

This product is currently sold out.


A1. Who Will Save Your Soul
A2. Pieces Of You
A3. Little Sister
A4. Foolish Games
A5. Near You Always
B1. Painters
B2. Morning Song
B3. Adrian
B4. I’m Sensitive
C1. You Were Meant For Me
C2. Don’t
C3. Daddy
C4. Angel Standing By
C5. Amen
D1. Emily*
D2. Rocker Girl*
D3. Everything Breaks*
D4. Cold Song*
D5. Angel Needs A Ride*

*: Bonus Tracks


Please note: This is a distributed title (which means another label pressed this release), so we do not have any extra jackets for this release in case of minor damage by the USPS in transit. To clarify, It will come packaged in a full-color jacket (as pictured) sealed with plastic wrap UNLESS requested in the comment section of your order to "open the album & place outside of the jacket prior to shipping." This is a good way to prevent potential seam splits along the top of the jacket due to careless handling by the post office, and this service is free of charge. If you forget to write in the comments of your order about shipping outside of the jacket, PLEASE EMAIL US WITH YOUR ORDER NUMBER and ask us to update the notes on your order to ship outside of the jacket. Release days are hectic, especially the first few hours, so please give ample time for a response. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you!

Similar Products