Gabriel "Fluffy" Iglesias: One Show Fits All (2xLP)


Default Title
Please select a Variant Option:

This product is currently sold out.

Gabriel "Fluffy" Iglesias discusses his teenage son and encounters with Snoop Dogg, Chris Rock and Vicente Fernández in this stand-up special from 2019.

Pressed on 2xLP black vinyl


A1 Houston Strong
A2 He Won’t Leave
A3 Recognized
A4 I Haven’t Stopped
B1 Snoop Dogg
B2 Chris Rock
B3 The Extreme Fan
C1 Honest Dave And Kenny G
C2 Now That’s A Knife
D1 My Mom and Vicente Fernandez
D2 Monica And Tony The Way It Began


Please note: This is a distributed title (which means another label pressed this release), so we do not have any extra jackets for this release in case of minor damage by the USPS in transit. To clarify, It will come packaged in a full-color jacket (as pictured) sealed with plastic wrap UNLESS requested in the comment section of your order to "open the album & place outside of the jacket prior to shipping." This is a good way to prevent potential seam splits along the top of the jacket due to careless handling by the post office, and this service is free of charge. If you forget to write in the comments of your order about shipping outside of the jacket, PLEASE EMAIL US WITH YOUR ORDER NUMBER and ask us to update the notes on your order to ship outside of the jacket. Release days are hectic, especially the first few hours, so please give ample time for a response. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you!

Similar Products