Joe Rogan: Strange Times (2xLP)


Default Title
Please select a Variant Option:

This product is currently sold out.

Outspoken as ever, comedian Joe Rogan takes on current culture, pro wrestling, pot laws, cats, vegans and more in a stand-up special shot in Boston.

Pressed on 2xLP Black Vinyl.


A1 Three People Ago
A2 Right, Left, Dumb, Smart
A3 Harvina Weinstein
A4 It'S Not Weird, It'S Strange
A5 Not A Creep
A6 Cottonmouth
B7 Human Garbage
B8 Misspelled Hate Messages
B9 One-Out-Of-A-Hundred
C10 #Vegancat
C11 Crazy, Murderous Dna
C12 Dogs Are Sorry
C13 Really Into Jesus
C14 From The Humblest Of Beginnings
D15 Love And Life
D16 Childbirth
D17 Men Cause All The War
D18 Douchebag Move
D19 One Woman'S Idea
D20 Tampons


Please note: This is a distributed title (which means another label pressed this release), so we do not have any extra jackets for this release in case of minor damage by the USPS in transit. To clarify, It will come packaged in a full-color jacket (as pictured) sealed with plastic wrap UNLESS requested in the comment section of your order to "open the album & place outside of the jacket prior to shipping." This is a good way to prevent potential seam splits along the top of the jacket due to careless handling by the post office, and this service is free of charge. If you forget to write in the comments of your order about shipping outside of the jacket, PLEASE EMAIL US WITH YOUR ORDER NUMBER and ask us to update the notes on your order to ship outside of the jacket. Release days are hectic, especially the first few hours, so please give ample time for a response. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you!

Similar Products