We The Kings (ETR090)


Red & Gold Swirl
Golden Nugget
Transparent Red **LIMIT OF 1 PER CUSTOMER**
Random Pull (Color Variant Chosen At Random) **LIMIT OF 1 PER CUSTOMER**
Please select a Variant Option:
  • We The Kings (ETR090)
  • We The Kings (ETR090)
  • We The Kings (ETR090)
  • We The Kings (ETR090)
  • We The Kings (ETR090)
  • We The Kings (ETR090)

This variant is currently sold out

Enjoy The Ride Records in conjunction with S-Curve Records are proud to announce We The Kings self-titled album, on vinyl for the very first time. Originally released in 2007, the Florida Pop Punk band took the world by storm after posting a handful of songs to the then-popular website PureVolume. Shortly after that, the band was signed to S-Curve Records and released their self-titled album in October of the same year. The deluxe edition of We The Kings features the hit singles "Check Yes Juliet," "Secret Valentine," and "Skyway Avenue," as well as acoustic versions of "Check Yes Juliet" and "Skyway Avenue."



Gold Nugget - ETR Exclusive (300 copies)
Gold/Red Swirl - ETR Exclusive (200 copies)
Clear with Red/Black Splatter - SmartPunk Exclusive (250 copies)
Red/Black Split - FYE Exclusive (300 copies)
Red - Retail Variant (500 Copies)

Track Listing

Side A:
1. Secret Valentine
2. Skyway Avenue
3. Check Yes Juliet
4. Stay Young
5. Whoa
6. August Is Over
7. The Quiet

Side B:
8. Don't Speak Liar
9. Headlines Read Out...
10. All Again For You
11. This Is Our Town
12. Check Yes Juliet (Acoustic)
13. Skyway Avenue (Acoustic)

Similar Products