Test Press Bundle
Please select a Variant Option:
  • Toe Jam & Earl TEST PRESS BUNDLE
  • Toe Jam & Earl TEST PRESS BUNDLE

This product is currently sold out.



1x Test Pressing housed in alt artwork fold-over jacket (Hand-numbered out of 24 total copies)

1x Grey with Yellow Screen Printed D Side (150 copies)

1x Loading Screen Pink with Blue & Green Splatter A/B Side & Yellow with Blue & Pink Splatter C/D Side (200 copies)

Enjoy The Ride Records, in conjunction with Humanature Studios, are proud to present ToeJam & Earl: Back In The Groove - the Video Game Soundtrack. Performed and composed by Nick Stubblefield and Cody Wright, this funk-infused '90s inspired album is a real throwback for those of us who grew up playing the Sega games. Featuring artwork created by Eddie Mauldin (including an exclusive drawing in the 350 gsm gatefold jacket based on the intro to the game), the 140 gram double LP hosts a screen print on the D Side, showcasing the game characters Latisha, Lewanda, ToeJam and Earl.

Track List:
Side A
1 Theme Refunkified
2 Peabo's Party Jam
3 Rapmaster Rocket Racket
4 Rocket Rap
5 Alien Breakdown
6 Aqua Jam
7 Big Earl Bump
8 Funk Funk Funk E
9 Lewanda's Love
10 Mellow Groove
11 Ode to Sharla
Side B
12 Old School Otis
13 Groove Ship
14 Back in the Groove
15 Bloona's Dance Mix
16 Dark Level Funk
17 Big E On Da Bass
18 Flarney's Funkomatic
19 Hyperfunk Zone
20 Lamont's Funky Brain
21 Rapmaster Rhythm
22 This Crazy Planet
Side C
23 The Bass Master
24 Funkopotamous Freejam
25 Aqua Jam Unchained
26 Funk Down Under
27 Funktastic Planet
28 Slow Groovin
29 Boomin Bump
30 Groovin Like a Pulsar
31 Back in the Groove with Vocals

Similar Products