Queen - A Night At The Opera (Half-Speed Mastered) (Distro Title)


Half Speed Mastered Black Vinyl
Please select a Variant Option:

This product is currently sold out.

Queen's fourth studio album, A Night at the Opera, was originally released in 1975. It peaked at No. 4 on the Billboard Albums chart and was their first to be platinum-certified. It includes the iconic singles, "Bohemian Rhapsody" and "You're My Best Friend," which reached No. 2 and No. 7 respectively on the Billboard Hot 100. This LP reissue is half-speed mastered and is pressed on 180-gram black vinyl.


Side A
1. Death on Two Legs (Dedicated To...)
2. Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon
3. I'm in Love with My Car
4. You're My Best Friend
5. '39
6. Sweet Lady
7. Seaside Rendezvous

Side B
1. The Prophet's Song
2. Love of My Life
3. Good Company
4. Bohemian Rhapsody
5. God Save the Queen

Please note: This is a distributed title (which means another label pressed this release), so we do not have any extra jackets for this release in case of minor damage by the USPS in transit. To clarify, It will come packaged in a full-color jacket (as pictured) sealed with plastic wrap UNLESS requested in the comment section of your order to "open the album & place outside of the jacket prior to shipping." This is a good way to prevent potential seam splits along the top of the jacket due to careless handling by the post office, and this service is free of charge. If you forget to write in the comments of your order about shipping outside of the jacket, PLEASE EMAIL US WITH YOUR ORDER NUMBER and ask us to update the notes on your order to ship outside of the jacket. Release days are hectic, especially the first few hours, so please give ample time for a response. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you!

Similar Products