Marlon Wayans: Woke-ish (2xLP)


Default Title
Please select a Variant Option:

This product is currently sold out.

Rollicking, outrageous and audacious, Marlon Wayans gets raw on racism, age-appropriate rap rhymes, gay rights, raising kids and even the Kardashians.

Pressed on 2xLP black vinyl. 

A1 Young-old N-words
A2 Dumb Rap Lyrics
A3 Charles Schwab
A4 Old School Hip Hop
A5 Midlife Crisis Rhymes
A6 Crack Cocaine & Baby Aspirin
A8 H.U.! You Know!!!
B9 Get Out
B11 That Ain't My Daddy
B12 The N-word
B13 The N-word Pass
B14 Regional N-word Pass
B15 Checks And Balances
C16 The Talk Black Version
C17 The Talk White Version
C18 The Trump Reality Show
C19 POTUS #44
C20 Do We Have A Problem?!
C21 The Meaning Of Barack
C22 Dehydrated
C23 Gay-cism
D24 Martin Luther Queen
D25 Evolving Ain't Easy
D26 My Daughter
D27 Form Of A Song
D28 My Son
D29 "F" You, Dad


Please note: This is a distributed title (which means another label pressed this release), so we do not have any extra jackets for this release in case of minor damage by the USPS in transit. To clarify, It will come packaged in a full-color jacket (as pictured) sealed with plastic wrap UNLESS requested in the comment section of your order to "open the album & place outside of the jacket prior to shipping." This is a good way to prevent potential seam splits along the top of the jacket due to careless handling by the post office, and this service is free of charge. If you forget to write in the comments of your order about shipping outside of the jacket, PLEASE EMAIL US WITH YOUR ORDER NUMBER and ask us to update the notes on your order to ship outside of the jacket. Release days are hectic, especially the first few hours, so please give ample time for a response. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you!

Similar Products