Jessica Simpson - In This Skin + Bonus 7"


Turquoise with Black 7"
Please select a Variant Option:

This product is currently sold out.

Jessica Simpson - In This Skin

Jessica Simpson's third album. Features the singles "With You," "Sweetest Sin," "Take My Breath Away," and "Angels."

Includes 7” with bonus tracks from the reissue edition pressed on black vinyl. 12" is pressed on turquoise vinyl. 


Sweetest Sin
With You
My Way Home
I Have Loved You
Forbidden Fruit
Everyday See You
You Don't Have To Let Go
Loving You
In This Skin

Bonus 7"
Take My Breath Away
With You
Please note: This is a distributed title (which means another label pressed this release), so we do not have any extra jackets for this release in case of minor damage by the USPS in transit. To clarify, It will come packaged in a full-color jacket (as pictured) sealed with plastic wrap UNLESS requested in the comment section of your order to "open the album & place outside of the jacket prior to shipping." This is a good way to prevent potential seam splits along the top of the jacket due to careless handling by the post office, and this service is free of charge. If you forget to write in the comments of your order about shipping outside of the jacket, PLEASE EMAIL US WITH YOUR ORDER NUMBER and ask us to update the notes on your order to ship outside of the jacket. Release days are hectic, especially the first few hours, so please give ample time for a response. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you!

Similar Products