David Cross: Oh Come On (2xLP)


Default Title
Please select a Variant Option:

This product is currently sold out.

Share the laughter, the tears, the gasps, and the salty language that you've come to know and love. Stare into the abyss one more time until the next time and see what makes David Cross one of the top 400 comics in America today.

Pressed on 2xLP Black Vinyl.


A1 Shooting The Shit/Too Soon?
A2 Baby Failure
A3 Father Failure
A4 Small Talk
A5 Clown Pain Fun
A6 Narcissism And The Slow March To Oblivion
B1 Truth = Cynicism
B2 We're Different People
B3 A Couples Colonic?!
B4 Sort Of (Couples Colonic Part 2)
C1 But Not Really (Couples Colonic Part 3)
C2 How The Sausage Is Made (Couple Colonic Part 4)
C3 And Speaking Of Taking A Rape Shower...
C4 One Can Only Dream
D1 My Very Extra Special Trump Fantasy
D2 Encore


Please note: This is a distributed title (which means another label pressed this release), so we do not have any extra jackets for this release in case of minor damage by the USPS in transit. To clarify, It will come packaged in a full-color jacket (as pictured) sealed with plastic wrap UNLESS requested in the comment section of your order to "open the album & place outside of the jacket prior to shipping." This is a good way to prevent potential seam splits along the top of the jacket due to careless handling by the post office, and this service is free of charge. If you forget to write in the comments of your order about shipping outside of the jacket, PLEASE EMAIL US WITH YOUR ORDER NUMBER and ask us to update the notes on your order to ship outside of the jacket. Release days are hectic, especially the first few hours, so please give ample time for a response. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you!

Similar Products