Dave Melillo - You've Got Potential TEST PRESS BUNDLE


Default Title
Please select a Variant Option:
  • Dave Melillo - You've Got Potential TEST PRESS BUNDLE
  • Dave Melillo - You've Got Potential TEST PRESS BUNDLE

This product is currently sold out.

Enjoy The Ride Records is proud to announce the release of Dave Melillo's "You've Got Potential" The Unreleased EP Sessions. This is the first time these recordings have been released on any format.
Dave Melillo hit the scene in the early 2000's and was signed to Drive-Thru Records and released his debut EP, Talk Is Cheap. At the time, it looked like Melillo was poised for success like many DTR artists before him. Something strange happened - an album never surfaced.

That is until now.

"I’ve been lucky enough to get another shot at telling my story to the world. Dusting off old memories and framing them in a light. Maybe it will be translated as a cautionary tale. Maybe my story will be told as one of hubris that lead to an ultimate demise. Either way, upon listening to these songs, even now, almost 15 years later, I can’t deny that the potential seemed unlimited."
- Dave Melillo

"You've Got Potential" The Unreleased EP Sessions were recorded in 2005. Melillo worked with some heavy hitters in the pop punk world, most notably John Feldmann (Blink 182, Panic! At The Disco, Goldfinger). Thirteen years later, the tapes had been pulled from the shelves to begin working on the creation of the album that should have been released. The ETR Team had a blast helping Dave create the perfect playlist for this special release. "You've Got Potential" The Unreleased EP Sessions features original artwork and is limited to 500 copies, split across three variants. Enjoy The Ride Records variants are Clear (100 copies), Black (200 copies) and Silver inside Clear with Black Splatter (200 copies). Each album comes with a digital download card. This bundle includes all three Enjoy The Ride Records variants with digital download cards and a limited edition test press, housed in a sleeve showcasing alternate artwork, which are hand numbered and limited to 24.

Track Listing

Rules For Living
Make Up Song
Wait For It.
Same Sad Song
Days Like These
Do You Believe
Read Between The Lines
The Ties That Bind
Changing Of The Guard
Sam's Song Pt. II

Similar Products