Clear with Red Splatter (ETR Exclusive)
Please select a Variant Option:

This product is currently sold out.

We are proud to announce our Vinyl Re-issue of Cartel- Chroma

On Vinyl for the FIRST TIME

Housed in an Upgraded EXTRA THICK "old school" Gatefold Jacket complete with lyrics

Full Color Gatefold Jacket & Labels


Track Listing

1 Say Anything (Else)
2 Honestly
3 Runaway
4 Matter Of Time
5 Burn This City
6 Save Us (Full Band Version)
7 Luckie St.
8 Settle Down
9 If I Fail
10 The Minstrel's Prayer
11 Q
12 A


Pressing Info

500- Clear with Red Splatter (ETR Exclusive)

500- Solid Red (Hot Topic Exclusive)

Similar Products