Bright Eyes – Lifted Or The Story Is In The Soil, Keep Your Ear To The Ground (Distro Title)


Bright Eyes – Lifted...
Please select a Variant Option:

This product is currently sold out.

Bright Eyes – Lifted Or The Story Is In The Soil, Keep Your Ear To The Ground celebrates its 20th anniversary with a new vinyl reissue. 2xLP pressed on black vinyl.


1) The Big Picture
2) Method Acting
3) False Advertising
4) You Will. You? Will. You? Will. You? Will.

5) Lover I Don't Have to Love
6) Bowl of Oranges
7) Don't Know When But a Day is Gonna Come

8) Nothing Gets Crossed Out
9) Make War
10) Waste of Paint

11) From a Balance Beam
12) Laura Laurent
13) Let's Not Shit Ourselves (to Love And to Be Loved)


Please note: This is a distributed title (which means another label pressed this release), so we do not have any extra jackets for this release in case of minor damage by the USPS in transit. To clarify, It will come packaged in a full-color jacket (as pictured) sealed with plastic wrap UNLESS requested in the comment section of your order to "open the album & place outside of the jacket prior to shipping." This is a good way to prevent potential seam splits along the top of the jacket due to careless handling by the post office, and this service is free of charge. If you forget to write in the comments of your order about shipping outside of the jacket, PLEASE EMAIL US WITH YOUR ORDER NUMBER and ask us to update the notes on your order to ship outside of the jacket. Release days are hectic, especially the first few hours, so please give ample time for a response. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you!

Similar Products