Andrew W.K- The Wolf (ETR088)


Wolf Swirl **Limit of 1 per Customer**
Please select a Variant Option:
  • Andrew W.K- The Wolf (ETR088)
  • Andrew W.K- The Wolf (ETR088)
  • Andrew W.K- The Wolf (ETR088)
  • Andrew W.K- The Wolf (ETR088)

This product is currently sold out.

Enjoy The Ride Records collaborated with Andrew W.K. to bring fans his 2nd album THE WOLF on vinyl for the very first time. Andrew W.K.'s sophomore full length features the positive party epic, "Never Let Down", as well as, "Long Live The Party," "Tear It Up," and "Your Rules." This limited edition vinyl release of THE WOLF is packaged in a super high quality jacket, featuring brand new reimagined front cover artwork by famed artist, Josh Bodwell (as seen on A&E's Epic Ink TV series). It's been over 15 years in the making, but now Andrew W.K.'s second album is finally partying on vinyl.

Vinyl color variants:
1. Wolf Swirl - Enjoy The Ride web store exclusive (limited edition of 500)

2. Clear with Black Swirl - Andrew W.K. exclusive (Limited to 700)

THE WOLF - Album Tracklist:
Victory Strikes Again
Long Live The Party
Tear It Up
Free Jumps
Never Let Down
Your Rules
The Song
Make Sex
Totally Stupid
Really In Love
The End Of Our Lives
I Love Music


**Limit of 1 per Customer**

Similar Products