Into The Wild Score (ETR091)

Enjoy the Ride Records Inc


Magic Bus Tri Color Split
Ice Blue A/B & C/D side
Please select a Variant Option:
  • Into The Wild Score (ETR091)
  • Into The Wild Score (ETR091)
  • Into The Wild Score (ETR091)
  • Into The Wild Score (ETR091)
  • Into The Wild Score (ETR091)
  • Into The Wild Score (ETR091)
  • Into The Wild Score (ETR091)

This variant is currently sold out

Enjoy The Ride Records and Lakeshore Records in Conjunction with Paramount Pictures are happy to announce the Into The Wild (Original Motion Picture Score), available for the first time on vinyl. Michael Brook (The Fighter, The Perks Of Being A Wallflower, Brooklyn), created a hauntingly beautiful score for the Sean Penn directed/co-produced/written film. A multitude of genres grace the album's 36 tracks and take you through the travels of Christopher McCandless (portrayed by Emile Hirsch) on his 1992 Alaskan excursion.

This double LP limited edition vinyl features award winning artwork by Pete Lloyd (Award Of Excellence, 58th Communication Arts Illustration Competition) on a beautiful 400gsm pearlescent coated jacket, which makes the snow, ice and sky look stunning when the light hits.

Available Variants:
ETR Exclusive: Magic Bus Split A/B & C/D Ice Blue (350 copies)
ETR Exclusive: Sand Storm A/B & C/D Ice Blue (150 copies)
Zavvi Exclusive: Wilderness Splatter A/B & C/D Ice Blue (300 copies)
Retail: Ice Blue A/B & Ice Blue C/D (500 copies)


Side A

1.              Lord Byron (00:59)
2.              Best Unsaid (02:14)
3.              Carving (02:29)
4.              Timekeeper (01:59)
5.              Burning the Proof (01:16)
6.              Waking / Waterskier (01:11)
7.              Pacific Crest (01:17)
8.              Carte Noir (03:02)

Side B

9.              Birds, Snow, Ice (00:43)
10.           The Combine & Wayne (01:33)
11.           Carthage Grain Sale (01:13)
12.           Free Satellite and Hunting Advice (02:21)
13.           Wayne's Arrest (00:54)
14.           Chris's California Trip (02:40)
15.           The Rapids (01:19)
16.           The Canyon (00:25)
17.           Childhoood Adventure (00:43)
18.           Swimming & Horses (01:37)

Side C

19.           Sea of Cortez (01:15)
20.           Los Angeles At Night (02:03)
21.           Violence At Home (01:45)
22.           Billie & Hitchhiker (02:20)
23.           Shooting the Moose (00:41)
24.           Arrival At the Slabs (00:33)
25.           Salvation Mountain (02:18)
26.           Selling Books (00:47)
27.           Chris Reads Tolstoy (01:37)

 Side D

28.           Falling In the River (01:12)
29.           Ron Climbs Hill (00:51)
30.           Starving (00:44)
31.           Flood (02:08)
32.           Chris Meets the Bear (01:25)
33.           Where Are They Now? (01:28)
34.           Chris Dying (02:04)
35.           Final Heartbeats (00:52)
36.           Devil Slayer (01:44)
*This album comes mailed inside of the jacket with plastic wrap on the outside unless otherwise noted in the comment section. We do not have any extra jackets for this release in case of minor damage by the usps in transit. To clarify, It will will come packaged in a full color jacket (as pictured) sealed with plastic wrap UNLESS requested in the comment section of your order to open the album & place in a poly sleeve prior to shipping. This is a good way to prevent potential seam splits along the top of the jacket due to careless handling by the post office. Thank you*

Similar Products