Foxy Shazam (ETR083)

Enjoy The Ride Records


Handprint Haze
White/Black Split with SPLATTER
Classic Black
Please select a Variant Option:
  • Foxy Shazam (ETR083)
  • Foxy Shazam (ETR083)
  • Foxy Shazam (ETR083)
  • Foxy Shazam (ETR083)
  • Foxy Shazam (ETR083)
  • Foxy Shazam (ETR083)
  • Foxy Shazam (ETR083)

This variant is currently sold out

Enjoy The Ride Records is happy to announce the release of Foxy Shazam's first major-label release, Foxy Shazam. Available for the first time on the vinyl format, this eccentric and unique rock album is the third release for Foxy Shazam. Also included on this release is the bonus track, "Teenage Demon Baby."
Enjoy The Ride Records is the exclusive retailer both variants Black/White Split with Red Splatter (limited to 500) and Black (limited to 500). Handprint Haze repress is also limited to 500 total copies
Side A
1. Intro/Bombs Away
2. Wanna-Be Angel
3. Count Me Out
4. Bye Bye Symphony
5. Unstoppable
6. Second Floor
Side B
7. Oh Lord
8. Connect
9. The Only Way to My Heart...
10. Killin' It
11. Evil Thoughts
Bonus Track
12. Teenage Demon Baby
Limit of 5 per order

Similar Products