Red Matter Video Game Soundtrack (ETR106)


Red Explosion (Limited to 200 copies)
Neon Red Colored Vinyl (Limited to 100 copies)
Please select a Variant Option:
  • Red Matter Video Game Soundtrack (ETR106)
  • Red Matter Video Game Soundtrack (ETR106)
  • Red Matter Video Game Soundtrack (ETR106)
  • Red Matter Video Game Soundtrack (ETR106)
  • Red Matter Video Game Soundtrack (ETR106)

This variant is currently sold out

Enjoy The Ride Records and Vertical Robot proudly present Red Matter Soundtrack by Eduardo de la Iglesia, available on vinyl for the very first time. Red Matter is a story-driven VR puzzle adventure game set during a dystopian sci-fi Cold War. Take on the role of Agent Epsilon, an astronaut of the Atlantic Union dispatched to an abandoned Volgravian moon base on a frozen, faraway planet. Your mission: to investigate a suspicious top-secret research project.

Pressed on 140 gram single-sided 12" vinyl with screen-printed B Side, Red Matter is a limited edition vinyl pressing of 300 copies.

200 pressed on Red Explosion Colored Vinyl
100 pressed on Neon Red Colored Vinyl

Track Listing:

A Side
1. A New Mission
2. The Empty Facility, Abandoned
3. Cold War
4. Red Mold
5. Going Down
6. The Ridge
7. Volgravia Hymn
8. Revelations
9. Treason
10. Blackout
11. Check Mate
12. Credits
13. Red Matter Trailer

B Side has a screen print

To preview before purchasing, this album can be streamed via Amazon: 
This release upon request can be shipped outside the sleeve to avoid seam splits. To clarify, It will come packaged in a full-color jacket (as pictured) sealed in the shrinkwrap UNLESS requested in the comment section of your order to open the album and place the album outside the jacket. This is a good way to prevent potential seam splits along the top of the jacket due to careless handling en route to you. Thank you!

Similar Products