Silverchair- Frogstomp (Distro Title)


2xlp Crystal Clear Vinyl with UV Print D Side
Please select a Variant Option:
  • Silverchair- Frogstomp (Distro Title)
  • Silverchair- Frogstomp (Distro Title)
  • Silverchair- Frogstomp (Distro Title)

This product is currently sold out.

Limited edition of 10.000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear colored vinyl with exclusive UV photo print on side D. Australian post-grunge band Silverchair released their full-length debut album Frogstomp in 1995 when the band members were only 15 years of age. Nine days is all it took for the three teenagers Ben Gillies, Daniel Johns and Chris Joannou, to record the 11 tracks. The legendary debut album included "Pure Massacre", the vinyl-only track "Blind" and their most popular single to date, "Tomorrow".

Album Tracks

1. Israel's Son
2. Tomorrow
3. Faultline
4. Pure Massacre
5. Shade
6. Blind
7. Leave Me Out
8. Suicidal Dream

1. Madman
2. Undecided
3. Cicada
4. Findaway

 UV Printed D-Side

Please note: This is a distributed title (which means another label pressed this release), so we do not have any extra jackets for this release in case of minor damage by the USPS in transit. To clarify, It will come packaged in a full-color jacket (as pictured) sealed with plastic wrap UNLESS requested in the comment section of your order to "open the album & place outside of the jacket prior to shipping." This is a good way to prevent potential seam splits along the top of the jacket due to careless handling by the post office, and this service is free of charge. If you forget to write in the comments of your order about shipping outside of the jacket, PLEASE EMAIL US WITH YOUR ORDER NUMBER and ask us to update the notes on your order to ship outside of the jacket. Release days are hectic, especially the first few hours, so please give ample time for a response. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you!

Similar Products