Mark Mothersbaugh - Halloweentown Original Soundtrack (Distro Title)


Please select a Variant Option:

This product is currently sold out.

Halloween is cool. So is this collectible vinyl celebrating the 25th anniversary of the Disney Channel Original Movie Halloweentown. Available for the first time ever on orange vinyl.

Music by Mark Mothersbaugh.
Track List:

Side 1:
1. Halloweentown Theme
2. Aggie's Bus Flies In
3. Bag of Treats
4. Halloweentown Book Pt. 1
5. Halloweentown Book Pt. 2
6. Goodbye Grandma
7. Bus Ride
8. Halloweentown
9. Benny's Cab
10. Cauldron
11. The Town Story
12. Marnie's First Flight
13. You're Grounded
14. Fighting Twins
15. Dark Theater

Side 2:
1. Ingredient Montage
2. Benny Attack
3. Girls Cast Spell
4. Calabar Reveal
5. Luke in Disguise
6. Shift in Power
7. Cromwell's Victory
8. Marnie and Luke
9. Farewell

Please note: This is a distributed title (which means another label pressed this release), so we do not have any extra jackets for this release in case of minor damage by the USPS in transit. To clarify, It will come packaged in a full-color jacket (as pictured) sealed with plastic wrap UNLESS requested in the comment section of your order to "open the album & place outside of the jacket prior to shipping." This is a good way to prevent potential seam splits along the top of the jacket due to careless handling by the post office, and this service is free of charge. If you forget to write in the comments of your order about shipping outside of the jacket, PLEASE EMAIL US WITH YOUR ORDER NUMBER and ask us to update the notes on your order to ship outside of the jacket. Release days are hectic, especially the first few hours, so please give ample time for a response. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you!

Similar Products