I Am The Avalanche- Dive (Distro Title)

Enjoy The Ride Records


Clear With Opaque Green Swirl
Opaque Green With White Marble
Please select a Variant Option:
  • I Am The Avalanche- Dive (Distro Title)
  • I Am The Avalanche- Dive (Distro Title)

This variant is currently sold out

Distro Title from I Surrender Records
The 4th highly anticipated album from the Brooklyn Based Band former Drive Thry Records band I Am The Avalanche featuring Vinnie Caruana (The Movielife, Peace'd Out, Constant Elevation). 1st pressing.

Track Listing:
1. Better Days
2. You’re No Good To Me Dead
3. Dive
4. Fake Weed
5. Love Song 69
6. Are You Listening?
7. Tokyo
8. Concrete
9. Earthquake Weather
10. The Morning

Similar Products